menu

Contact

Arizona Derby Dames
2517 W. McDowell Rd, Ste #118
Phoenix, AZ 85009

Facebook facebook.com/arizonaderbydames
Instagram instagram.com/arizonaderbydames
YouTube View our channel
Twitter twitter.com/azderbydames
General Info
Recruiting & Membership
info@arizonaderbydames.com

Event and Media Relations

Marketing & Media Relations media@arizonaderbydames.com
Sponsorships sponsorship@arizonaderbydames.com
Appearances & Promotional Events events@arizonaderbydames.com

Vendors and Charities

Vendors vendors@arizonaderbydames.com
Charities charities@arizonaderbydames.com

Business and Interleague

Interleague Relations interleague@arizonaderbydames.com
Business / Corporate Affairs business@arizonaderbydames.com