menu

Contact

Arizona Derby Dames
2517 W. McDowell Rd, Ste #118
Phoenix, AZ 85009

Facebook facebook.com/arizonaderbydames
Twitter twitter.com/azderbydames
Instagram instagram.com/arizonaderbydames
General Info
Recruiting & Membership
info@arizonaderbydames.com

Event and Media Relations

Marketing & Media Relations azderbydamesmedia@gmail.com
Sponsorships azddsponsorships@gmail.com
Appearances & Promotional Events events@arizonaderbydames.com
Ticket Info tickets@arizonaderbydames.com
Bout Production bouts@arizonaderbydames.com

Vendors, Merch, Charities

Vendors azddvendor@gmail.com
Merch merch@arizonaderbydames.com
Charities charities@arizonaderbydames.com

Business & Interleague

Interleague Relations interleague@arizonaderbydames.com
Business / Corporate Affairs business@arizonaderbydames.com